Loading Events

A Force of Warmth and Light
Cheryl Nekvapil
Melbourne

 

Chicago 7:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 9pm)
Toronto 8:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 10pm)

India 6:00am Sunday morning (Q&A 7:30am)
Perth/Philippines 8:30am Sunday (Q&A 10am)
Northern Territory 10am Sunday (Q&A 11:30am)
Queensland 10:30am Sunday (Q&A 12pm)
Adelaide 11:00am Sunday (Q&A 12:30pm)
Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra 11:30am Sunday (Q&A 1pm)
New Zealand 1:30pm Sunday (Q&A 3pm)

 

To register, please email thechristiancommunitymelbourne [at] gmail.com

donation details on flyers below