Conference

  1. Events
  2. Conference

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Online conference talk week 1

Online

Archangels are from Heaven, Sophia Wisdom is of the Earth Craig Wiggins Chicago Chicago 7:30pm Saturday India 6:00am Sunday Perth/Philippines 8:30am Sunday

Michaelmas Sophia Online Conference

Online

Chicago 7:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 9pm) Toronto 8:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 10pm) India 6:00am Sunday morning (Q&A 7:30am) Perth/Philippines 8:30am Sunday (Q&A

Online Conference week 2

Online

Seeking Sophia in Michaelic Times: A Path to the Future of our Earth Lisa Devine Sydney Chicago 7:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 9pm)

Online conference week 3

Online

The Heavenly Sophia Cheryl Prigg Auckland Chicago 7:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 9pm) Toronto 8:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 10pm) India 6:00am Sunday morning

Online conference week 4

Online

A Force of Warmth and Light Cheryl Nekvapil Melbourne   Chicago 7:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 9pm) Toronto 8:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 10pm)

Melbourne: 20th-22nd Aug conference

The Christian Community in Melbourne 319 Auburn Road, Hawthorn, Victoria, Australia

20th-22 August 2021 WISDOM, SOPHIA & THE HOLY SPIRIT – speaking of things to come Click here for a pdf of the

LOGOS Melbourne Conference

The Michael Centre 37A Wellington Park Drive, Warranwood, Victoria, Australia

Celebrating 100 years of The Christian Community - LOGOS.