online

  1. Events
  2. online

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Adelaide – AGM

Please contact Bron to be part of the online AGM

Online conference talk week 1

Online

Archangels are from Heaven, Sophia Wisdom is of the Earth Craig Wiggins Chicago Chicago 7:30pm Saturday India 6:00am Sunday Perth/Philippines 8:30am Sunday

Online Conference week 2

Online

Seeking Sophia in Michaelic Times: A Path to the Future of our Earth Lisa Devine Sydney Chicago 7:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 9pm)

Online conference week 3

Online

The Heavenly Sophia Cheryl Prigg Auckland Chicago 7:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 9pm) Toronto 8:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 10pm) India 6:00am Sunday morning

Online conference week 4

Online

A Force of Warmth and Light Cheryl Nekvapil Melbourne   Chicago 7:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 9pm) Toronto 8:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 10pm)