Online conference week 4

A Force of Warmth and Light
Cheryl Nekvapil
Melbourne

 

Chicago 7:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 9pm)
Toronto 8:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 10pm)

India 6:00am Sunday morning (Q&A 7:30am)
Perth/Philippines

Online conference week 42020-10-06T00:13:22+00:00

Online conference week 3

The Heavenly Sophia
Cheryl Prigg
Auckland

Chicago 7:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 9pm)
Toronto 8:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 10pm)

India 6:00am Sunday morning (Q&A 7:30am)
Perth/Philippines 8:30am Sunday (Q&A

Online conference week 32020-10-06T00:12:42+00:00

Online Conference week 2

Seeking Sophia in Michaelic Times: A Path to the Future of our Earth
Lisa Devine
Sydney

Chicago 7:30pm Saturday night (Q&A 9pm)
Toronto 8:30pm Saturday night

Online Conference week 22020-10-05T00:05:29+00:00

Online conference talk week 1

Archangels are from Heaven, Sophia Wisdom is of the Earth
Craig Wiggins
Chicago

Chicago 7:30pm Saturday

India 6:00am Sunday
Perth/Philippines 8:30am Sunday
Queensland 10:30am Sunday  **Eastern Standard Time**
Adelaide

Online conference talk week 12020-09-30T22:31:38+00:00

Adelaide – AGM

Please contact Bron to be part of the online AGM

Adelaide – AGM2020-04-25T22:53:53+00:00
Go to Top